• Call Now: 405.341.3554
  • Connect
Our Staff

Sheila Stinnett
Executive Director
Masters of Arts
Licensed Professional Counselor
sstinnett@edmondfamily.org

Belinda Crosier
Masters of Education
Licensed Professional Counselor
Licensed Alcohol/Drug Counselor
Certified Alcohol/Drug Substance Abusessor
bcrosier@edmondfamily.org

Audrey Woods
Masters of Science, Counseling
Staff Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
awoods@edmondfamily.org

Lisa Kadavy
Masters of Education, NBCSC
Elementary School Curriculum Facilitator
lkadavy@edmondfamily.org

Amber Walter
Masters of Science
Staff Therapist, LPC Candidate
awalter@edmondfamily.org

Elaine King
Receptionist


John Goetz
Clinical Director
Masters of Education
Licensed Professional Counselor
Certified Challenge Course Instructor
jgoetz@edmondfamily.org

Quinton Ellis
Masters of Science
Licensed Professional Counselor
qellis@edmondfamily.org

Jamie Prisco-Rudolph
Masters of Arts
Staff Therapist, LPC Candidate
jprisco@edmondfamily.org

Amanda Beck
Masters of Arts
Staff Therapist, LPC Candidate
abeck@edmondfamily.org

Justice Hernandez
Administrative Manager
justiceh@edmondfamily.org

Lynn Reese
Bookkeeper
lreese@edmondfamily.org
Call Us Now!