• Call Now: 405.341.3554
  • Connect



Sheila Stinnett

Executive Director
Masters of Arts
Licensed Professional Counselor
sstinnett@edmondfamily.org



Chad McCoy

Assistant Executive Director
Masters of Arts
Licensed Professional Counselor
cmccoy@edmondfamily.org




John Goetz
Clinical Director
Masters of Education
Licensed Professional Counselor
Certified Challenge Course Instructor
jgoetz@edmondfamily.org



Belinda Crosier
Masters of Education
Licensed Professional Counselor
Licensed Alcohol/Drug Counselor
Certified Alcohol/Drug Substance Abuse Assessor
bcrosier@edmondfamily.org




Quinton Ellis
Masters of Science
Licensed Professional Counselor
qellis@edmondfamily.org



Audrey Woods
Masters of Science, Counseling
Staff Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
awoods@edmondfamily.org




Jamie Prisco-Rudolph
Masters of Arts
Staff Therapist, LPC Candidate
jprisco@edmondfamily.org



Lisa Kadavy
Masters of Education, NBCSC
Elementary School Curriculum Facilitator
lkadavy@edmondfamily.org




Justice Hernandez
Contract Administrator
justicea@edmondfamily.org



Elaine King
Receptionist




Lynn Reese
Bookkeeper
lreese@edmondfamily.org







Call Us Now!