• Call Now: 405.341.3554
  • Connect

Board of Directors

 


Name

E-mail

President:
 

Mary Christine Budde

buddechris@hotmail.com
Vice President:
 

Bill Hesse

Hessewa@aol.com
Secretary:
 

Tim Bridges

bridgestr@cox.net
Members:
 

Donna Costello

drice@usad.com

Kathy Matthews

kmatthews2917@gmail.com

Kenny Yarbrough

Kenny_yarbrough@hotmail.com

Jessica Hunt

jessica@cathychristensenlaw.com

Sarah Brown

sbrown@citizensedmond.com

Aimee Yarbrough

aimee.yarbrough@outlook.com

Mary Johnston

mary.johnston@bancfirst.bank

Mike Largent

mlargent@bankrcb.net

Suhani Lageman

sklageman@gmail.com
Call Us Now!